If the web hosting account is shared with you
If you have been given access to a web hosting account belonging to another customer, you can do almost everything described above: deploy, run and restore backups, create a database, copy between environments, add your own certificate and choose the primary domain.
These are reserved for the owner:
- Deleting the web hosting account.
- Deactivating a domain.
- Changing the size of a container hosting account.
- Networking between containers.
- Sharing the web hosting account with others.
See Shared with me.
Was this page helpful?