Give others access
The Shared with card under Settings gives others access to the web hosting account without them joining the company, for example a contract developer. Enter the email address, optionally choose a date under Access until (optional), and click Give access. Remove access takes the access away again. The card is shown to the owner when the web hosting account has a subscription.

Was this page helpful?