Shared with me
- When someone shares a service with youA customer can give you access to one domain, one web hosting account or one email service, for example because you're their web developer or IT consultant.
- The home page and the menuIf you only have shared access, the home page shows the Limited access card.
- Shared with meUnder Shared with me, you see all the services you've been given access to.
- A shared domainYou can work with the DNS records and everything else on the domain page. See DNS and Domains.
- A shared web hosting accountYou can publish, view logs, take and restore backups and use the other tabs of the web hosting account.
- A shared email serviceYou can create accounts, set new passwords, change display names and create aliases, distribution lists and forwards. See Email.
- When your access endsThe customer can give you access until a set date, and can remove your access at any time.
Ready for simpler everyday IT?
Have a chat with us, and we'll work out how to make your everyday IT simpler. It costs nothing to ask.