When your access ends
The customer can give you access until a set date, and can remove your access at any time. The service then disappears from Shared with me, and you can no longer open it. If you need access again, the customer has to share the service again.
The customer shares from the Shared with card on the service. See Users and sharing.
Was this page helpful?