A shared web hosting account
You can publish, view logs, take and restore backups and use the other tabs of the web hosting account. You can also create a database, clone between environments, add your own certificate and choose the primary domain. See Web hosting.
The following is reserved for the owner:
- deleting the web hosting account
- changing the size, which changes the invoice
- the networks that connect the web hosting account to the owner's other services
- sharing the web hosting account with others
You can only clone within services owned by the same company. You can't copy anything over to your own company.
Was this page helpful?