If the domain is shared with you
If you have been given access to a domain belonging to another customer, you find it under Shared with me. You can change DNS, choose what the domain is used for, change name servers and DNSSEC, and use the tools. These are reserved for the owner:
- changing the legal owner's contact details
- getting the authorization code and changing the transfer lock
- change of ownership
- deactivating a primary domain
- the Settings tab: sharing and deletion
Was this page helpful?