Who can order

All users with the Customer role in the company can order. If a service has only been shared with you by another customer, you cannot order or delete anything. Ask the owner of the service to do it.

Was this page helpful?

Ready for simpler everyday IT?

Have a chat with us, and we'll work out how to make your everyday IT simpler. It costs nothing to ask.